Turkey Time

Screen Shot 2015-11-25 at 15.02.32So I am 3 weeks into my San Francisco adventure, I have learnt that the US attitude to helping fellow entrepreneurs is incredible. I have learnt that design is super important and cannot exist as a separate function to development they two need to sync way better than we do it right now. Our app is incrementally getting better the more we take out of it, and I have been given some sage advice, your first ideas are still your best, you are just bored of them, other people haven’t heard them yet! Thanks to Shane our iOS lead for that. Anyway I am off to have turkey and things, have a good Thanksgiving people.

sign up for our beta – www.clectaverse.com

Turkey Time

Leave a Reply

